The Team – Heart of the Agency

Located in Brunswick and Munich, we work with small experienced teams on the success of our customers. Team spirit and the exchange of ideas play an important role.

Key Account

Katia Grosjean
Shareholder since 1989

Consulting / Strategy / Finance / Social Networking
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 19
k.grosjean@profil-marketing.com

Ulrich Lissner
Shareholder since 1989

Consulting / Strategy / Communication / Media Consulting
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 11
u.lissner@profil-marketing.com

Content & Communication

Martin Farjah
Account Manager since 2011

Consulting / Content / Communication
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 22
m.farjah@profil-marketing.com

Vivien Gollnick
Account Manager since 2013

Consulting / Content / Communication
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 24
v.gollnick@profil-marketing.com

Sarah Kamrau
Account Manager since 2008

Consulting / Content / Social Networking
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 10
s.kamrau@profil-marketing.com

Arno Lücht
Account Manager since 1999

Consulting / Content / Communication
Tel +49 (0) 89 24 24 16 93
a.luecht@profil-marketing.com

Jens Müller
Project Management since 2016

Content / Communication / Social Networking
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 21
j.mueller@profil-marketing.com

Florian Riener
Account Manager since 2010

Consulting / Content / Communication
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 18
f.riener@profil-marketing.com

Andrea Weinholz
Account Manager since 2010

Consulting / Content / Communication
Tel +49 (0) 89 24 24 16 95
a.weinholz@profil-marketing.com

Stefan Winter
Senior Account Manager since 1998

Consulting / Content / Communication
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 16
s.winter@profil-marketing.com

Project Assistance

Sandra Möller
Project Assistant since 2001

Administration / Human Resources / Reporting / Media
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 10
s.moeller@profil-marketing.com

Creation & Design

Sascha Dettbarn
Freelance Designer since 2018

Graphic design / Conception

Reinald Fenke
Freelance Designer since 1998

Graphic design / Conception