THE TEAM2018-12-05T17:06:14+00:00

The Team – Heart of the Agency

Located in Brunswick and Munich, we work with small experienced teams on the success of our customers. Team spirit and the exchange of ideas play an important role.

Key Account

Katia Grosjean
Shareholder since 1989

Consulting / Strategy / Finance / Social Networking
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 19
k.grosjean@profil-marketing.com

Ulrich Lissner
Shareholder since 1989

Consulting / Strategy / Communication / Media Consulting
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 11
u.lissner@profil-marketing.com

Content & Communication

Martin Farjah
Account Manager since 2011

Consulting / Content / Communication
in-tech • Netzlink • Airbus • Rosenberger • Sonnet • Unitronic • HackerOne
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 22
m.farjah@profil-marketing.com

Vivien Gollnick
Account Manager since 2013

Consulting / Content / Communication
Digitalradio • Feuerwear • massivum • ZAGG • Albrecht • Lumon
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 24
v.gollnick@profil-marketing.com

Sarah Kamrau
Account Manager since 2008

Consulting / Content / Social Networking
Bornemann • eck*cellent IT • Glamox • Kontron
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 10
s.kamrau@profil-marketing.com

Arno Lücht
Account Manager since 1999

Consulting / Content / Communication
C4B
Tel +49 (0) 89 24 24 16 93
a.luecht@profil-marketing.com

Florian Riener
Account Manager since 2010

Consulting / Content / Communication
CyberLink • Nuki • Lumon • Glamox • Airbus • Rosenberger • Unitronic • ZAGG • HackerOne
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 18
f.riener@profil-marketing.com

Andrea Weinholz
Account Manager since 2010

Consulting / Content / Communication
massivum • Nuki • Riva • Sonnet
Tel +49 (0) 89 24 24 16 95
a.weinholz@profil-marketing.com

Stefan Winter
Senior Account Manager since 1998

Consulting / Content / Communication
Albrecht • CyberLink • Feuerwear • Ficosa • Glamox • Airbus • HackerOne
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 16
s.winter@profil-marketing.com

Assistance

Sandra Möller
Project Assistant since 2001

Administration / Human Resources / Reporting / Media
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 10
s.moeller@profil-marketing.com

Jens Müller
Project Assistant since 2016

Administration / Content / Communication / Social Networking
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 21
j.mueller@profil-marketing.com

Johannes Specht
Project Assistant since 2014

Reporting / Research
Tel +49 (0) 531 387 33 0
j.specht@profil-marketing.com

Creation & Design

Reinald Fenke
Freelance Designer since 1998

Grafikdesign / Konzeption / Illustration / Messestandplanung
Tel +49 (0) 89 314 61 02
rf.atelier-fenke@arcor.de

Manfred Krause
Freelance Designer since 1994

Grafikdesign / Konzeption
Tel +49 (0) 5305 90 10 44
m.krause@profil-marketing.com