INTERNATIONAL 2018-01-10T15:36:25+00:00

Strong International Partnerships

Global tech pr group


Profil Marketing is the ideal partner for companies who want to increase their success through professional communication abroad. We have been cooperating with various renowned international agencies since the early 1990s. As a lead agency, we propose a suitable partner to our customers.

Benelux


youEngine is a creative media and marketing agency that guides you through the rapidly evolving media landscape. We advise our clients to use both traditional and new digital media to enhance their customer relationships. To stay on top of the communication game, we help you to become the creative power behind your own channels. Thanks to youEngine, you will be uniquely equipped to successfully tackle this major communication challenge.”
www.youengine.be

FRANCE


Since its creation in 1990, Réflexion Publique has offered tailored communication programmes to B2B and B2C companies, with a focus on tech market. Throughout the years, the agency has been recognized for its availability to popularize the most innovative concepts and make them affordable to all audiences.
www.reflexion-publique.com

Great Britain


London-based Eskenzi PR & Marketing is an award-winning agency with a special focus on cyber security. We offer technology PR and Marketing services throughout Europe, the US and APAC. Renowned for taking clients from start-up stage through to global brands, Eskenzi helps companies transition through IPOs and acquisitions. Eskenzi has the contacts, creativity and expertise to get (and keep) clients in the top national and trade publications.
www.eskenzipr.com


Established in 2002, we are a communications consultancy with a focus on consumer technology. Our expertise in this space has been built up over the years through focus on this area alone. Put simply, we are consumer tech PR specialists.
www.raniericommunications.com

Skandinavia


K2 is the leading Danish PR company within the entertainment and gaming industry. The company was founded in 2004 and employ 4 people full time and several specialist with various Competences in different fields. Our main focus is press- and public relations in the entertainment industry. K2 offers the full spectrum of communication services and tools – from strategic planning to implementation through tools such as text and printed material; media relations and public affairs; graphic design and layout; films, animations and digital communications.
http://k-2.dk

Spain & Portugal


LF Channel is a team of PR and Marketing professionals passionate about communication, results oriented that become part of the client’s intelligence. Our background is in lifestyle, consumer electronics and technology markets that can provide a positive change in our daily life. Clients benefit from our reputation as trustful and reliable, developing long term relations with clients, media and market influencers.
www.lfchannel.com

Eastern Europe


East Side Consulting was established in 1998 as Eastern Europe’s only technology-centric PR and marketing agency. Covering all the important markets in this region including Russia, we have a track record of delivering impactful PR, and social media communication programs across the region. We are your local partner with a strategic approach and pragmatic execution that delivers results.
www.east-side-consulting.com

North America


Max Borges Agency is the #1 US consumer technology focused marketing consultancy. We build awareness for brands within the US. Leveraging an integrated approach through media relations, influencers and social media we drive engagement that provides direct access to your customer.
http://maxborgesagency.com/

INTERNATIONAL 2017-01-23T21:43:16+00:00

Starke internationale Partnerschaften

Global tech pr group


Profil Marketing ist der ideale Partner für Unternehmen, die ihren Erfolg durch professionelle Kommunikation auch im Ausland steigern wollen. Wir arbeiten bereits seit Anfang der 90er Jahre mit verschiedenen namhaften internationalen Agenturen zusammen und schlagen als Leadagentur unseren Kunden einen geeigneten Partner vor.

Benelux


Gegründet 1996, beraten wir als Agentur in den Bereichen PR, Influencer Relations und Content Marketing. Wir helfen Unternehmen und Organisationen, ihre Kunden zu erreichen mit einem leistungsfähigen Mix aus traditionellen Medien und Social Media.
www.newsengine.eu

Frankreich


Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1990 bieten wir bei Réflexion Publique maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationsprogramme für B2B- und B2C-Unternehmen mit Fokus auf den Tech-Markt an. In dieser Zeit erwarben wir das Renomee, immer wieder die innovativsten Konzepte bekannt und allen Zielgruppen zugänglich zu machen.
www.reflexion-publique.com

Großbritannien


Die in London ansässige Eskenzi PR & Marketing ist eine preisgekrönte Agentur mit besonderem Schwerpunkt auf Cybersicherheit. Wir bieten Technologie PR-und Marketing-Dienstleistungen in ganz Europa, den USA und APAC. Wir begleiten Kunden von der Start-up-Phase bis zur globalen Marke und vom Börsengang bis zu Akquisitionen. Eskenzi verfügt über die Kontakte, die Kreativität und das Know-how, um Kunden in den wichtigsten nationalen Fachpublikationen dauerhaft und nachhaltig zu platzieren.
www.eskenzipr.com

Gegründet im Jahr 2002, bieten wir Kommunikationsberatung mit Schwerpunkt auf Consumer-Technologie. Durch den Fokus auf diesen Bereich konnten wir hier große Expertise aufbauen. Einfacher gesagt, sind wir consumer tech-PR-Spezialisten.
www.raniericommunications.com

Italien


CORYLUS PR hat seinen Sitz in Mailand, Italien. Zu den PR-Services gehören der gesamte Bereich der Pressearbeit und Event-Organisation. Mit fünf Mitarbeitern fokussieren wir uns auf die Bereiche Consumer-Electronics, grüne Energie, Freizeit, Wellness, Fotozubehör und Einrichtungsdekoration.
www.corylus-pr.com

Skandinavien


K2 ist eine der führenden PR-Agenturen in Dänemark im Unterhaltungs- und Spiel-Sektor. Das Unternehmen wurde 2004 gegründet und beschäftigt vier Mitarbeiter und mehrere spezialisierte freelancer. Unser Fokus liegt auf Pressearbeit und Public Relations in der Unterhaltungsindustrie. Bei K2 bieten wir ein breites Spektrum an Toolsets in der Kommunikation – von der strategischen Planung bis zur praktischen Umsetzung von Text- und Print Material. Media Relations und Public Affairs werden von uns ebenso selbstverständlich gearbeitet wie Grafik und Layout; Filme, oder Animationen.
http://k-2.dk

Spanien & Portugal


LF Channel ist ein Team von PR- und Marketing-Profis, die leidenschaftlich und ergebnis- und kundenorientiert für Kommunikation arbeiten. Unser Schwerpunkt sind Lifestyle-, Consumer Electronics-  und Technologie-Märkte, die das Potential haben, unser tägliches Leben zu verbessern. Von unseren langfristigen und verlässlichen Beziehungen zu Kunden, Medien und Meinungsmachern profitieren unsere Klienten.
www.lfchannel.com

Osteuropa


East Side Consulting wurde im Jahr 1998 als erste zentralosteuropäische Technologie- PR- und Marketing-Agentur gegründet. Wir decken alle wichtigen Märkte in dieser Region, einschließlich Russland, ab und können auf eine langjährige Erfolgsgeschichte in der Entwicklung wirkungsvoller PR- und Social-Media-Kampagnen in der gesamten Region zurückblicken. Wir sind Ihr Partner vor Ort, der strategisch und praxisorientiert erfolgreiche Ergebnisse liefert.
www.east-side-consulting.com

Nordamerika


Max Borges Agentur ist die Nr. 1 Marketingagentur für US Consumer-Technologie. Wir schaffen Markenbekanntheit in den USA. Durch den Einsatz eines integrierten Ansatzes aus Media Relations, Influencer Kommunikation und Social Media ermöglichen wir Ihnen einen direkten Zugang zu Ihren Kunden.
http://maxborgesagency.com/